Gaiam TV

MC Yogi’s New Album Pilgrimage | Dropping June 19, 2012

| 8:16 am

MC Yogi Pilrimage

MC Yogi’s long awaited follow-up to Elephant Power, “Pilgrimage” is set to be released on June 19, 2012. Pilgrimage will feature a wide variety of music from a huge collective of conscious artists.

The album features the song “Give Love”, which many MC Yogi fans have had the pleasure of listening to during MC Yogi’s festival appearances last year. You can view the video here.

“Pilgrimage” also includes tracks such as “Ganesha (Sound The Horn)” and “Born To Fly” with collaborations from world renowned musical artists Deobrat Mishra, vocalist Mahesh Vinayakram and many others.

For all the latest information on MC Yogi such as music, tour dates, videos and merchandise, visit MC Yogi has created a beautiful array of t-shirts available on his website, these include the Lakshmi, Shiva Boombox and Ganesha is Fresh lines, purchase one today, support MC Yogi and get ready for an amazing album.

“Pilgrimage” the new album from MC Yogi available June 19, 2012.

Please Use Facebook And Comment Here:


Powered by Facebook Comments

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Archives, Artists, Music

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Sam says:

    Last week, I made the all-call: where do YOU go to free and cheap yoga classes? I got a tunemedors outpouring of ideas and am glad to compile them all here for you! I hope you find a new cool place to roll out your mat and soak in the seva (yoga as a service).